To delete a Scheduled Report in the platform, follow the steps below.
Note: Before deleting a scheduled report make sure that no other users receiving the report still require it. Once deleted a scheduled report cannot be recovered and will have to be created again.
- Select Scheduled Reports under the Reports menu to load your list of currently scheduled reports
- Click the red cross icon in the column next to the Scheduled Report you would like to delete to delete the report
- Once you have clicked the red cross, the Scheduled Report will be deleted from the table and deactivated