Share on print

How to disable and enable a Users account

You may want to disable a User account when a User has left your organisation or if they no longer require access to the platform. Follow the steps below to disable a User account.

  • Proceed to Users
  • Once the Users table has loaded search for the User whose account you would like to disable, either by scrolling down the table or by searching for the Users name with the search bar
  • Once you have located the Users account, click on the Users name to load the User settings screen
  • In the User account editing screen, you can click on the Status field under the User Avatar and selected Disabled to disable the account

  • The User will now appear in your Users list as disabled
  • You can re-enable a Users account by following the same steps and setting the Users status back to Enabled
Scroll to Top